Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shubham shubham

Shubham shubham

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shubham shubham
"bad service front desk lady"
Profile photo of Melani Cortes Gonzalez

Melani Cortes Gonzalez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melani Cortes Gonzalez
"I have my liability insurance with Dave Nugent and I’ve had nothing but great experiences with them. Aside from helping me with my liability insurance they are very supportive with my small business, which is very appreciated."
Profile photo of sanford Perreira

sanford Perreira

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sanford Perreira
"Dave and his team has provided me with the upmost support when needed. It’s hard to get into his office because of my demanding job as a Paramedic, so through text message and email we get it done. I definitely recommend Dave Nugent and his team here at State Farm for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dora Galvez

Dora Galvez

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Galvez
"I recently reinstated my insurance policy with Samuel Rodriguez, I had left to another insurance carrier and came back just because of thier incredible rates and excellent customer service! Highly recommend this place. Dave Nugent’s office in Lodi. Y hablan español tambien! Great customer service thank you for the movie passes!"
Profile photo of Valeria Gomez

Valeria Gomez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Gomez
"Very easy to switch over! They are very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Cesar Sanchez

Cesar Sanchez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Sanchez
"I've been dealing with Sam for years now. He has always been upfront and honest in all my talks and negotiations with him in that office. Any questions I have had he has answered them or found the correct answers for me. If anyone ever has questions or needs any kind of insurance questions or coverage, I recommend you see him. Also speaks Spanish if needed. Thanks. Loyal customer Cesar Sanchez."
Profile photo of Rob Cue

Rob Cue

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Cue
"Savings of $600 per year on my car insurance and more importantly actual humans answer phones vs. automated system my prior agency utilizes…"
Profile photo of Kim Biagi

Kim Biagi

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Biagi
"Great service! Always answers all my questions.."
Profile photo of Tim Long

Tim Long

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Long
"Great service. Great prices. Friendly help"
Profile photo of Christina Maciel

Christina Maciel

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Maciel
"I have had them for years now and they are always very pleasant and helpful. Sam is great!"
Profile photo of Kamaran Jaleel

Kamaran Jaleel

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamaran Jaleel
"I have not dealt with them in person but every time that I have called in they have answered the phone promptly and are very courteous."
Profile photo of Alan Rodrigiez

Alan Rodrigiez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Rodrigiez
"Spoke with Sam and was able to get my policy ready with no problems"
Profile photo of marissa rodriguez

marissa rodriguez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marissa rodriguez
"Spoke with Bre to add insurance to a new vehicle she made the process very quick and easy. She was able to answer some questions I had. Highly recommend been with them for over a year and I have had no issues. 10/10 Service"
Profile photo of Michael Knighton

Michael Knighton

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Knighton
"After hours of calling a bunch of different insurance companies I got in contact with Sarah at Dave Nugent State Farm Insurance located in Lodi CA Sarah had an auto policy quote ready for me in a couple minutes and I found my forever auto insurance provider I won’t deal with any other companies anymore"
Profile photo of micheal Diaz

micheal Diaz

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by micheal Diaz
"Great place Nice helpful ladies assit customers of all their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Antonio Cortes

Antonio Cortes

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Cortes
"This is the best insurance office in town , the service is 10 of 10. I go with Sam all the time, thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Jeff Rostomily

Jeff Rostomily

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Rostomily
"Excellent response by Bre, who is part of Dave’s office staff. I filed a claim online last night and received info from Bre the next morning in regards to contacting the claim adjuster. I’ve always experienced great customer service when contacting Dave’s office"
Profile photo of Trystan Semon

Trystan Semon

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trystan Semon
"Amanda was very helpful with setting up insurance on my new car over the phone. The process was efficient and easy and she was very personable"
Profile photo of jerry Lima

jerry Lima

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerry Lima
"Our HOA has worked with Dave Nugent State Farm for a few years. Their high level of service and responsiveness to our needs has consistently been exemplary!"
Profile photo of Jillian Holguin

Jillian Holguin

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Holguin
"First time having insurance and I’m happy I chose to go through State Farm. Sam was very informational and was about to set up on my policy in a jiff! 10/10 would recommend going to him"
Profile photo of Dev VanDyke

Dev VanDyke

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dev VanDyke
"Sarah was so helpful, got us a quote quickly, and got us all the discounts she could! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Saida Ramos

Saida Ramos

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saida Ramos
"Samuel made it very easy and convince for me the phone call took less than 10 minutes ehe he already has a quote for me , help me with all my questions and He made the whole process very easy."
Profile photo of Mystic Gaming

Mystic Gaming

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mystic Gaming
"Very nice and helpful!! Would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tom Slepicka

Tom Slepicka

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Slepicka
"Dave Nugent and his team have been awesome with every aspect of my insurance needs in my transition to California. Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of David Alejandre

David Alejandre

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Alejandre
"muy amables el personal. de travajo me atendieron muy vien las veses q llame y se sieron cargo de enviar la documentos a donde los neseitavan. de mi parte. los califico con un. 10"