Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Nugent

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Nugent

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (269 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steve and Carol von Berg

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is very professional and prompt in answering questions and concerns. A recent claim was handled seamlessly."

alyssa Immoos

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my state Farm team! They always take care of us. When my 16 year old started driving I was able add him as a covered driver with ease. Definitely great with all they do!"

Tina Amen

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office has always been very helpful and quickly returns my calls. Always very friendly as well!"

Juanita Lomeli

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really recommend this place!!! They have great customer service they are really nice and they explain everything super good."

Anthony Anaya

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super awesome with help. Quick responses. Awesome to work with!"

Teri Silva

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was such a fantastic agent. She helped with adding my vehicle and explained my renters insurance policy. Such a joy to talk to. Very personable. Thank you so much for all your help and knowledge. I really like state farm."

John Ospital

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with the overall service on resolving my claim and especially the consistent follow-up communication through the date of loss to closing!"

Ingrid Carrillo

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very pleased with the service, Sam was able to give us a quote in a timely manner and great discount for bundling all of our insurance needs! 😀"

Diana Jaffee

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched all our insurance several years ago to Dave Nugent at State Farm and we couldn't be happier with the quality of the product and the service we receive from the office."

Breanna Davis

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best team ever! So incredibly helpful and kind!"

Diego Galvan

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samuel Rodriguez is a "plus" at Ted Nugent State Farm Insurance. Sam is very informative and helpful. And is quick to respond to take care of my requests."

Yulissa Sandoval

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very kind and helpful and answer all my questions when I need clarification."

Jo Ann Amadeo

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received the best customer service for a quote ! Thanks Sam !"

Julia Valadez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service with Mr. Samuel (Original) Muy buen servício con el Señor Samuel"

Kylie Farrell

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sam!! I had a last minute vehicle I wanted to add to our policy before the weekend and BOOM!! Sam came through and got it done within minutes of closing!!"

Coreena Blum

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with this business. They were cheerful and helpful and very willing to help me with what I needed. Thank you so much!"

reuben evans

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is always friendly and very helpful, no matter how many times I call to change around vehicles."

Mike & Vikki Dorsa

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for nearly 30 years and 3 different agents. Each one has given the best customer services and I always know they and their staff will take care of me and my family!"

Jennifer molina

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff Is always knowledgeable, helpful & courteous."

Tatiana Lombana

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Sarah was very responsive and helpful."

David Fuentes

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is excellent here. Thank u Sam. U have been a great help. I really like dealing with you."

Shannon McQueary

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved to Lodi and with any relocation, needed to find a new SF agent. This task can be daunting to say the least but I can not say enough good things about the staff at Dave Nugent's office. They made the transition to a new policy about as easy as it could possibly be! Sarah was so accommodating and kind, providing stellar customer service. I definitely made the right choice for a new agent. Thank you!"

McKenzie Evans

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was extremely helpful and straight to the point all it took was a short phone call and she answered all my questions and was able to guide me through the insurance process of my new car. Buying a new car is stressful enough but Sarah made the insurance process very easy and quick!!"

Don Brown

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was kind, competent and patient as we worked together to solve some challenging technical issues."

Alicia Munguia

July 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"very happy for the services"