Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Nugent

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Nugent

4.9 out of 5 (239 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Don Brown

Don Brown

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was kind, competent and patient as we worked together to solve some challenging technical issues."
Profile photo of Alicia Munguia

Alicia Munguia

July 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"very happy for the services"
Profile photo of Something Cool

Something Cool

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a bad accident and these folks did a stellar job of getting the situation handled. What a huge relief to know that you have someone on your side when you need that help the most."
Profile photo of Salvador Ordaz

Salvador Ordaz

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They answer my questions and they are there to help for any question you ask i recommend to Family and friends. And they nice people doing there work."
Profile photo of Robert Borchert

Robert Borchert

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Folks, I've been through a lot in life. The peace of mind that insurance gives is priceless. Dave and his crew are the Real Deal."
Profile photo of Dymensia1

Dymensia1

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Rodriguez was extremely helpful and made the process so easy, will be insuring all future cars through state farm and with his help"
Profile photo of briana partridge

briana partridge

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed Renters Insurance for my new place. State Farm made it very easy. Glad I chose to work with them."
Profile photo of Dameion Hughes

Dameion Hughes

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always eager to be helpful. That’s different in today’s day and age"
Profile photo of Evelyn Moser

Evelyn Moser

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received the information that I requested faster than anticipated. The staff is always fast and friendly."
Profile photo of Kavaldeep Singh

Kavaldeep Singh

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience setting up rental's insurance. Sam was efficient and responsive to my questions. The rates were very competitive."
Profile photo of John Gordon

John Gordon

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and explained the different policies in a way that was easily understood"
Profile photo of Christina Lawson

Christina Lawson

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angela Alvarez

Angela Alvarez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cori Cornell

Cori Cornell

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samuel Rodriguez has been nothing short of amazing. Very fast to respond and has made the process so easy. I would highly recommend using them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kari Wilson

Kari Wilson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Mayers

Jennifer Mayers

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was very helpful. She helped make the situation as good as it could be. Appreciated the help!!!"
Profile photo of Carmen Rios

Carmen Rios

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will never go anywhere else. Fabulous service with a smile EVERY TIME."
Profile photo of Daniel Ontiveros

Daniel Ontiveros

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great time and very speedy"
Profile photo of Miss E

Miss E

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tracy Toledo

Tracy Toledo

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is Absolutely amazing! All are very kind and prompt. They really make it easy! Wonderful team of Spanish and English speaking."
Profile photo of Fizz Bakery

Fizz Bakery

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angie Christensen

Angie Christensen

April 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"This review is solely based on my experience as a customer, not any type of claims conclusion. I have been with State Farm and Dave Nugents office for I believe over 12 years now. I can NOT in any way recommend him as an agent or State Farm in general after a recent claim. The driver of my vehicle was found at fault which is fine, however the way the insurance company conducted themselves throughout the entire claims process was so unprofessional. They were also too lazy to conduct a proper investigation regarding my claim because they are too backed up with claims. After having MANY issues with claims, I asked 2 times on separate days for Dave to call me directly. I never heard back!! Throughout 12 years he never returned calls and this has been on multiple occasions. I have worked solely with the ladies in the office, who are nice and do a good job, but at some point, as a business owner especially, Dave really needs to step up to the plate in the customer service department. State Farm used to be a decent insurance company but believe me, those days are long gone. I took my business else where and I should have years ago to be honest. Also, I'm SAVING money for more coverage!! I did not care for the tactic State Farm uses in pushing way too hard for you to use their "select" shops that only save THEM money. As a consumer you have the right to select your repair facility to repair YOUR vehicle. It's really just ridiculous how hard they push for this and the tactics they use. Seriously, go ask any body shop in town, their work also has warranties and you will not pay anything extra like they try and scare you into thinking. You can also pretty much bet on aftermarket parts going onto your vehicle utilizing their "select shops". I know as a consumer myself, I want my repair facility to be working for MY best interest, not my insurance companies, to save them money. To sum things up, I do not recommend Dave as an agent and do not recommend State Farm. If you like not getting your phone calls returned, having your insurance company steer you as a consumer, and having their claims department flat out hang up on you, then this is your place and insurance company. If you value customer service look else where."
Profile photo of Alejandra Milan

Alejandra Milan

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5