Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna Josephson

Anna Josephson

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Josephson
"Always impressed by the customer service provided by Dave and Sarah."
Profile photo of Tami Jackson

Tami Jackson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Jackson
"I will recommend State Farm to everyone I know for their insurance needs. I recently had the pleasure of working with Amanda at the Lodi office. It was such a rare encounter of kindness, compassion, wealth of expertise, honesty, efficiency and amazing communication skills. You just don't see that type of customer service and work ethic any more. That alone is worth more than money can buy. I look forward to working with her again in the future."
Profile photo of Jason Cohn

Jason Cohn

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Cohn
"I have been at this location for 20+ years. They have always been very nice and respectful to me. Very accommodating to my needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lisa Gadis

Lisa Gadis

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gadis
"Everywhere I go when I am asked any questions about auto insurance I recommend State Farm! I’ve never had a more personable experience with an insurance company in my life! Bree is always extremely helpful with any questions we have and actually feel like our insurance company is in our side and there for us in case anything happens! We are thoroughly educated on all our options and feel supported! State Farm is money well spent!"
Profile photo of Angel Sanchez

Angel Sanchez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Sanchez
"Love the staff .any questions I have they make it easy for me to deicide what needs to be done. They go beyond what u need to make life easy"
Profile photo of azucena gonzalez

azucena gonzalez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by azucena gonzalez
"This specific branch is amazing! Full of caring people who actually help when needed, thank you Sarah for helping on such short notice and for staying late 🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Ricardo Victoria

Ricardo Victoria

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Victoria
"The best insurance agency hands down. I was in n out the door in less than 45 minutes. Saved a lot of money from my previous car insurance too, very happy! Thank you, Samuel!"
Profile photo of Jose Patino

Jose Patino

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Patino
"Sarah was super helpful and informative! She really went above and beyond in helping me out switching insurance!"
Profile photo of Alex Meier

Alex Meier

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Meier
"Service is 10 out of 10 and would recommend anyone to get insurance here!"
Profile photo of Henry Wolters

Henry Wolters

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Wolters
"Sarah Hamlin-Rhoads assisted me with obtaining a quote for auto insurance. Sarah provided top notch customer service and answered my questions politely and professionally. If you are shopping for insurance, I recommend contacting Sarah."
Profile photo of Sophia Garcia

Sophia Garcia

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Garcia
"Sam was a great help with getting me an affordable policy it was an easy and smooth process and I would definitely recommend to others :)"
Profile photo of Shubham shubham

Shubham shubham

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shubham shubham
"bad service front desk lady"
Profile photo of Melani Cortes Gonzalez

Melani Cortes Gonzalez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melani Cortes Gonzalez
"I have my liability insurance with Dave Nugent and I’ve had nothing but great experiences with them. Aside from helping me with my liability insurance they are very supportive with my small business, which is very appreciated."
Profile photo of sanford Perreira

sanford Perreira

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sanford Perreira
"Dave and his team has provided me with the upmost support when needed. It’s hard to get into his office because of my demanding job as a Paramedic, so through text message and email we get it done. I definitely recommend Dave Nugent and his team here at State Farm for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dora Galvez

Dora Galvez

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Galvez
"I recently reinstated my insurance policy with Samuel Rodriguez, I had left to another insurance carrier and came back just because of thier incredible rates and excellent customer service! Highly recommend this place. Dave Nugent’s office in Lodi. Y hablan español tambien! Great customer service thank you for the movie passes!"
Profile photo of Valeria Gomez

Valeria Gomez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Gomez
"Very easy to switch over! They are very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Cesar Sanchez

Cesar Sanchez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Sanchez
"I've been dealing with Sam for years now. He has always been upfront and honest in all my talks and negotiations with him in that office. Any questions I have had he has answered them or found the correct answers for me. If anyone ever has questions or needs any kind of insurance questions or coverage, I recommend you see him. Also speaks Spanish if needed. Thanks. Loyal customer Cesar Sanchez."
Profile photo of Rob Cue

Rob Cue

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Cue
"Savings of $600 per year on my car insurance and more importantly actual humans answer phones vs. automated system my prior agency utilizes…"
Profile photo of Kim Biagi

Kim Biagi

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Biagi
"Great service! Always answers all my questions.."
Profile photo of Tim Long

Tim Long

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Long
"Great service. Great prices. Friendly help"
Profile photo of Christina Maciel

Christina Maciel

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Maciel
"I have had them for years now and they are always very pleasant and helpful. Sam is great!"
Profile photo of Kamaran Jaleel

Kamaran Jaleel

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamaran Jaleel
"I have not dealt with them in person but every time that I have called in they have answered the phone promptly and are very courteous."
Profile photo of Alan Rodrigiez

Alan Rodrigiez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Rodrigiez
"Spoke with Sam and was able to get my policy ready with no problems"
Profile photo of marissa rodriguez

marissa rodriguez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marissa rodriguez
"Spoke with Bre to add insurance to a new vehicle she made the process very quick and easy. She was able to answer some questions I had. Highly recommend been with them for over a year and I have had no issues. 10/10 Service"
Profile photo of Michael Knighton

Michael Knighton

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Knighton
"After hours of calling a bunch of different insurance companies I got in contact with Sarah at Dave Nugent State Farm Insurance located in Lodi CA Sarah had an auto policy quote ready for me in a couple minutes and I found my forever auto insurance provider I won’t deal with any other companies anymore"