Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Nugent

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Nugent

4.9 out of 5 (255 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diego Galvan

Diego Galvan

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samuel Rodriguez is a "plus" at Ted Nugent State Farm Insurance. Sam is very informative and helpful. And is quick to respond to take care of my requests."
Profile photo of Yulissa Sandoval

Yulissa Sandoval

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very kind and helpful and answer all my questions when I need clarification."
Profile photo of Jo Ann Amadeo

Jo Ann Amadeo

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received the best customer service for a quote ! Thanks Sam !"
Profile photo of Julia Valadez

Julia Valadez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service with Mr. Samuel (Original) Muy buen servício con el Señor Samuel"
Profile photo of Kylie Farrell

Kylie Farrell

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sam!! I had a last minute vehicle I wanted to add to our policy before the weekend and BOOM!! Sam came through and got it done within minutes of closing!!"
Profile photo of Coreena Blum

Coreena Blum

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with this business. They were cheerful and helpful and very willing to help me with what I needed. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of reuben evans

reuben evans

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is always friendly and very helpful, no matter how many times I call to change around vehicles."
Profile photo of Mike & Vikki Dorsa

Mike & Vikki Dorsa

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for nearly 30 years and 3 different agents. Each one has given the best customer services and I always know they and their staff will take care of me and my family!"
Profile photo of Jennifer molina

Jennifer molina

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff Is always knowledgeable, helpful & courteous."
Profile photo of Tatiana Lombana

Tatiana Lombana

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Sarah was very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of David Fuentes

David Fuentes

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is excellent here. Thank u Sam. U have been a great help. I really like dealing with you."
Profile photo of Shannon McQueary

Shannon McQueary

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved to Lodi and with any relocation, needed to find a new SF agent. This task can be daunting to say the least but I can not say enough good things about the staff at Dave Nugent's office. They made the transition to a new policy about as easy as it could possibly be! Sarah was so accommodating and kind, providing stellar customer service. I definitely made the right choice for a new agent. Thank you!"
Profile photo of McKenzie Evans

McKenzie Evans

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was extremely helpful and straight to the point all it took was a short phone call and she answered all my questions and was able to guide me through the insurance process of my new car. Buying a new car is stressful enough but Sarah made the insurance process very easy and quick!!"
Profile photo of Don Brown

Don Brown

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was kind, competent and patient as we worked together to solve some challenging technical issues."
Profile photo of Alicia Munguia

Alicia Munguia

July 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"very happy for the services"
Profile photo of Something Cool

Something Cool

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a bad accident and these folks did a stellar job of getting the situation handled. What a huge relief to know that you have someone on your side when you need that help the most."
Profile photo of Salvador Ordaz

Salvador Ordaz

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They answer my questions and they are there to help for any question you ask i recommend to Family and friends. And they nice people doing there work."
Profile photo of Robert Borchert

Robert Borchert

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Folks, I've been through a lot in life. The peace of mind that insurance gives is priceless. Dave and his crew are the Real Deal."
Profile photo of Shelby Tomek

Shelby Tomek

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The easiest and most efficient insurance office I have ever worked with. The team is organized and on top of every detail. They always answer my questions as thorough and efficiently as possible. Amanda Strickland especially makes my experience feel personalized and like family. I am not always the most organized or "on top" of it replier to emails and phone calls, but Amanda's patience as a mom of young kids makes me feel at home with how she accommodates my needs with exceptional follow through and ease."
Profile photo of Dymensia1

Dymensia1

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Rodriguez was extremely helpful and made the process so easy, will be insuring all future cars through state farm and with his help"
Profile photo of briana partridge

briana partridge

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed Renters Insurance for my new place. State Farm made it very easy. Glad I chose to work with them."
Profile photo of Dameion Hughes

Dameion Hughes

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always eager to be helpful. That’s different in today’s day and age"
Profile photo of Evelyn Moser

Evelyn Moser

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received the information that I requested faster than anticipated. The staff is always fast and friendly."
Profile photo of Kavaldeep Singh

Kavaldeep Singh

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience setting up rental's insurance. Sam was efficient and responsive to my questions. The rates were very competitive."
Profile photo of John Gordon

John Gordon

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and explained the different policies in a way that was easily understood"