Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Rostomily

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Rostomily
"Excellent response by Bre, who is part of Dave’s office staff. I filed a claim online last night and received info from Bre the next morning in regards to contacting the claim adjuster. I’ve always experienced great customer service when contacting Dave’s office"

Trystan Semon

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trystan Semon
"Amanda was very helpful with setting up insurance on my new car over the phone. The process was efficient and easy and she was very personable"

jerry Lima

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerry Lima
"Our HOA has worked with Dave Nugent State Farm for a few years. Their high level of service and responsiveness to our needs has consistently been exemplary!"

Jillian Holguin

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Holguin
"First time having insurance and I’m happy I chose to go through State Farm. Sam was very informational and was about to set up on my policy in a jiff! 10/10 would recommend going to him"

Dev VanDyke

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dev VanDyke
"Sarah was so helpful, got us a quote quickly, and got us all the discounts she could! Highly recommend"

Saida Ramos

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saida Ramos
"Samuel made it very easy and convince for me the phone call took less than 10 minutes ehe he already has a quote for me , help me with all my questions and He made the whole process very easy."

David Alejandre

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Alejandre
"(Translated by Google) the staff very friendly. At work they attended me very well the times I called and they took charge of sending the documents to where they were needed. from my part. I rate them with a. 10 (Original) muy amables el personal. de travajo me atendieron muy vien las veses q llame y se sieron cargo de enviar la documentos a donde los neseitavan. de mi parte. los califico con un. 10"

Mystic Gaming

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mystic Gaming
"Very nice and helpful!! Would recommend!!"

Tom Slepicka

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Slepicka
"Dave Nugent and his team have been awesome with every aspect of my insurance needs in my transition to California. Thanks for the great service!"

Chay Leonardo

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chay Leonardo
"Sam at Nugent State Farm is a fantastic example of an informative helpful agent who helped me out quickly and thoroughly. Cheers"

Katie Vanderburg

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Vanderburg
"Everyone was super nice and very helpful! Definitely recommend 😊"

Cesar Pineda

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Pineda
"Great insurance agency!"

Christopher Keo

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Keo
"I went into the office and spoke to Breanna, she was amazing. She answered all my questions and took the time to explain the ins and outs of the policies I was wanting to get. She even drew me a diagram, looking forward to doing more business with Breanna , Dave and the team. Thank you!"

Heather Paul

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Paul
"Breanna makes insurance easy! She’s personable and efficient, and she answers all my questions. I highly recommend her and the team!"

David Fuentes

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Fuentes
"Customer service is excellent here. Thank u Sam. U have been a great help. I really like dealing with you."

Jaqueline Diego

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaqueline Diego
"Very nice and cooperative."

Chelsie Yourdon

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsie Yourdon
"Sarah helped me with transferring my coverage to my husband’s and made the process so quick and easy! I didn’t have to hardly anything on my end and she contacted the new agent to inform them of the changes happening. Thank you Sarah!!"

H. Sonny Singh

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H. Sonny Singh
"Been with David's Nugent office for at least 15 years now. Awesome service as always Nugent Team you all are excellent keep it going!!"

Jose Yepez

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Yepez
"Best agent yet! Always helpful! Always respond! Best costumer service. Sarah is great always so helpful! Thank you!"

Joey Luis Ramirez Jr

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Luis Ramirez Jr
"Sarah was awesome she helped me get my renters insurance and is going to help me get life insurance next as well ! She is a great representative of State Farm ,she is very kind and informative I appreciate all her help ! Give this girl a raise!"
Profile photo of Todd S

Todd S

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd S
"Always very helpful. Thank you for keeping up with all my vehicle sales and purchases"

WhineyWine 209

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WhineyWine 209
"Great job reliable and personal service 👍🏻"

ellv egonio

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ellv egonio
"I inquired about renters insurance with Samuel and he made the process so easy and fast! Thank you Samuel!"

Nick Sinclair

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Sinclair
"10/10 great group"

kristie garcia

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristie garcia
"Recommend to anyone looking for great customer service which is hard to find. I worked with Sam and did everything over text /email."